When you make a booking using Secure-a-Spot you will receive a Booking Confirmation to the email address that has been registered to your Secure-a-Spot account. If you have accidentally made two Secure-a-Spot bookings you should receive a separate Booking Confirmation for each instance.
Alternatively, you can check your Bookings in the ‘My Bookings’ section of your account profile. If you have accidentally made more than one booking, you will be able to identify and cancel the incorrect booking. You can cancel a booking up to 60 minutes prior to the arrival time of your Booking period.